下载HotBot VPN

只需1分钟即可增强您的数字安全和隐私。

一个可以保证隐私、保护和性能的一体化VPN解决方案

2022 编辑的选择

2022 编辑的选择

无痕浏览
最快的速度
加密所有内容
随时获得帮助

最多可保护 6 台设备。 同时保护。

无论您拥有哪种设备,Hotbot VPN 都绝对有一款适合的应用程序。 保护您的 Windows、Mac、iOS、Android 设备。 您最多可以保护 6 台设备,终极防护任何和所有的恶意威胁。

globe
免费VPN
logo
服务器位于36个以上的国家
强效加密
6台设备的保护
快速稳定的连接
无限VPN数据
更改您的IP地址
无活动日志或连接日志
24/7实时聊天支持
device

私密,又不失速度

使用我们的 VPN,您将享受军用级 2048 位加密的保护,这是同类产品中最安全、最快速的连接。  这意味着,您能够以迅如闪电的速度串流高清视频、上网和下载内容,通常比非 VPN 连接更快。

无论您使用电脑、智能手机、平板电脑还是路由器,只需 60 秒即可解除互联网限制。 我们的应用程序可以让您无拘无束地上网,无需编码或复杂的设置。 只需下载并连接。

Download HotBot VPN

Enhance your digital security and privacy in just 1 minute.

An all-in-one VPN solution for privacy, protection, and performance

2022 Editor's Choice

2022 Editor's Choice

Private Browsing
Fastest Speeds
Encrypt Everything
Get-help, Anytime

Up to 6 Devices Secured. Simultaneously.

No matter which devices you have, Hotbot VPN most definitely has an app for that. Protect your Windows, Mac, iOS, Android devices. And you can secure up to 6 devices for the ultimate safeguard against any and all malicious threats.

globe
Free VPN
logo
Servers in 36+ countries
Strong encryption
Protection for 6 devices
Fast and stable connection
Unlimited VPN Data
Change your IP address
No activity logs or connection logs
24/7 live chat support
device

Privacy has never been so fast

With our VPNs you’re protected by military-grade 2048-bit encryption, the most secure, rapid connection of its kind. This means you can stream HD video, surf the web and download content at lightning speeds, often faster than non-VPN connections.

Unleash the internet in just 60 seconds, whether you’re on a computer, smartphone, tablet or router. Our apps let you surf unrestricted with no coding or complex setup required. Simply download and connect.